Latest Products http://www.rshydraulik.co.in Latest Products Sat, 23 Oct 2021 00:56:50 +0530 en-us http://www.rshydraulik.co.in Hydraulic Accumulator http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/hydraulic-accumulator.htm http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/hydraulic-accumulator.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Exchangers http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/heat-exchangers.htm http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/heat-exchangers.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bladder Type Accumulator http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/bladder-type-accumulator.htm http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/bladder-type-accumulator.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diaphragm Type Accumulator http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/diaphragm-type-accumulator.htm http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/diaphragm-type-accumulator.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Piston Type Accumulator http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/piston-type-accumulator.htm http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/piston-type-accumulator.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Filter Element http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/hydraulic-filter-element.htm http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/hydraulic-filter-element.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 What is Filter Elements ?The filter element performs the actual filtration and/or dewatering function in the housing. They consist of several pleated filtration and support layers. Their placement is a cylinder around or inside the stabilising support tube.R.S Hydraulik offer Filters as per the customer’s requirements and tailor made Filter Elements as replacement spares for all types of reputed makes like Hydac, Pall, Parker, EPE, Mahle etc.... We can provide direct replacement with all reputed brands. Quality – Our raw all media raw Material are imported . We can not compromise in Quality , we gave best Quality in best Price. We are Manufacture Pressure line Filter Element , Retune line , Bag filter , EDM Filter Element or as Per your  Sample  Etc.Type Of Media with Micron Rating Glass Fiber Media  ( Absolute Media) - (1µ, 3 µ,5 µ,6 µ,10 µ,12 µ,15 µ,20 µ Micron) Paper Media  ( Nominal Media ) - (5 µ ,10 µ ,20 µ,25 µ Micron ) SS Mesh  Media  ( Nomianl and Washable) – (20 µ – 500 µ Micron) Gas Fill Valve http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/gas-fill-valve.htm http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/gas-fill-valve.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Pressure Charging http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/high-pressure-charging.htm http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/high-pressure-charging.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Also  we undertake servicing /Super High pressure  Nitrogen Charging Upto 200Bar of Accumulator at our work as well as at customer Site  with Most Latest Machine Equipment Hydraulic Cylinder http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/hydraulic-cylinder.htm http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/hydraulic-cylinder.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacture Hydraulic Cylinder as per your Requirement 1 to 500 ton cylinder. We can Repairing Work in hydraulic Cylinder.Data Requried        Stoke………………..MM       Bore Dia…………..MM       Rod Dia……………MM       Working Pressure ……… Bar/Kg       5Mounting ……………… As per your Requrment     Shell and Tube Heat Exchanger http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/shell-and-tube-heat-exchanger.htm http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/shell-and-tube-heat-exchanger.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shell and Tube Heat Exchangers consist of a large number of small tubes which are located within a cylindrical shell. The tubes are positioned into the cylinder using a tube bundle or "tube stack" which can either have fixed tube plates (permanently fixed to the body) or, in the case of Thermex Heat Exchangers a floating tube stack which allows the tube bundle to expand and contract with varying heat conditions as well as allowing the tube bundle to be easily removed for servicing and maintenance. Plate Heat Exchanger http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/plate-heat-exchanger.htm http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/plate-heat-exchanger.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plate Heat Exchangers operate in very much the same way as a shell and tube heat exchanger, using a series of stacked plates rather than tubes. Plate heat exchangers are usually brazed or gasketed depending on the application and fluids being used. Their compact stainless steel construction makes them an ideal choice for use with refrigerants or in food and beverage processing. Air Cooled Heat Exchanger http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/air-cooled-heat-exchanger.htm http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/air-cooled-heat-exchanger.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Cooled Heat Exchangers are commonly used in vehicles or other mobile applications where no permanent cool water source is available. RS Hydraulik designs and supplies combination cooling packs (or combi-coolers) which combine an engine jacket water cooler, oil cooler and charge air cooler into a single unit reducing space requirements and improving efficiency. Cool air is provided either by a fan or by air flow caused by the movement of the vehicle. Hydraulic Power Pack http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/hydraulic-power-pack.htm http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/hydraulic-power-pack.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 What are Hydraulic Power Units? Hydraulic power units (sometimes referred to as a hydraulic power pack) is a self- contained system that generally includes a motor, a fluid reservoir, and a pump. It works to apply the hydraulic pressure needed to drive motors, cylinders, and other complementary parts of a given hydraulic system.   How Does a Hydraulic Power Pack Work? A hydraulic system employs enclosed fluid to transfer energy from one source to another, and subsequently create rotary motion, linear motion, or force. The power unit/pack provide the power needed for this transfer of fluid. Unlike standard pumps, hydraulic power units use multi-stage pressurization networks to move fluid, and they often incorporate temperature control devices. The mechanical characteristics and specifications of a hydraulic power unit dictate the type of projects for which it can be effective. Some of the important factors that influence a hydraulic power unit’s performance are pressure limits, power capacity, and reservoir volume. In addition, its physical characteristics, including size, power supply, and pumping strength are also significant considerations. To better understand the operating principles and design features in a hydraulic power unit, it may be helpful to look at the basic components of a standard model used in industrial hydraulic systems.   Hydraulic Power Pack/Unit Design Components A large, durable hydraulic power unit built for functioning under a range of environmental conditions will have numerous design characteristics distinct from a typical pumping system. Some of the standard design features include: Accumulators : These are containers that can be attached to the hydraulic actuators. They collect water from the pumping mechanism and are intended to build and maintain fluid pressure to supplement the motor pumping system. Motor Pumps : A hydraulic power unit can be equipped with a single motor pump, or multiple devices each with their own accumulator valve. With a multiple pump system, usually only one operates at a time. Tanks: The tank is a storage unit designed with enough volume for the fluid in the pipes to drain into it. Likewise, actuator fluid may sometimes need draining into the tank. Filters : A filter is typically installed along the top of the tank. It is a self-contained bypass unit, with its own motor, pump, and filtering apparatus. It can be used to fill or empty the tank by activating a multi-directional valve. Because they are self-contained, filters can often be replaced while the power unit is functioning. Coolers and Heaters : As part of the temperature regulation process, an air cooler can be installed near or behind the filter unit to prevent temperatures from rising above operational parameters. Likewise, a heating system, such as an oil-based heater, can be used to elevate temperatures when necessary. Power Unit Controllers: The hydraulic controller unit is the operator interface containing power switches, displays, and monitoring features. It is necessary for installing and integrating a power unit into a hydraulic systems, and can usually be found wired into the power unit. Sugar Mill Hydraulic Panel http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/sugar-mill-hydraulic-panel.htm http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/sugar-mill-hydraulic-panel.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar Mill Hydraulic PANEL The control panel allows the visual monitoring of hydraulic pressure on all the mills. The controls allow the operator to adjust the pressures on the mill top rolls. There is a main system pressure gauge and a pressure gauge for each accumulator   We Provide Service in Sugar Mill are :- High Pressure Charging in accumulator at your Site charge upto 200 bar Servicing Of Pannel or new Mill House Pannel As per your requement Supply Spare part of Accumulator (Bladder ,Sealkit ,& Gass Fill Valve ) Hydraulic Pump http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/hydraulic-pump.htm http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/hydraulic-pump.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Strong industrial base along with a wide area network, we deliver the range in the stipulated time span. We are the most demanding entity when it comes to hydraulic pump!We are deal in all type of pump piston, gear, vane pump Like Rexroth, Vicker, veljain, Dowty Etc. We can also repairing of pump. Hydraulic Valve http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/hydraulic-valve.htm http://www.rshydraulik.co.in/hydraulic-valve.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530